Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

email iconSign up for email notifications of our weekly calendar events.


Transportation Commission

Meetings of the Transportation Commission are held on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

View the agenda, minutes and agenda packet

The Transportation Commission was created on December 5, 1989 and consists of five (5) members, appointed by individual Councilmembers, and two (2) members appointed by the Council as a whole (at-large). Each member of the Commission shall serve a two-year term commencing June 1st following a general municipal election. Members shall have a significant interest in the City such as residency, business or residential ownership, economic involvement or some other valid link to be determined by the City Council. Members shall not be officers or employees of the City. 

Danny Casillas, Transportation Commission Secretary
Return to full list >>